by

Brighton & Hove Albion vs Arsenal live stream — how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

The Brighton & Hove Albion vs Arsenal live stream comes at a crucial time for both teams. Brighton are seeking to cement their place near the top of the table, where they’re currently tied on 13 points with four other clubs. Arsenal, meanwhile, are finally finding form after a terrible start to the season.

The Brighton & Hove Albion vs Arsenal live stream takes place today (Saturday, October 2).
Time: 5.30 p.m. BST / 12.30 p.m. ET / 9.30 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on NBC via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Arsenal head to the south coast of England on a wave of confidence after defeating Tottenham 3-1 in last week’s North London derby. With four straight wins in Premier League and Carabao Cup action, the Gunners are riding high. Mikel Arteta has more tools at his disposal now that the injury list is dwindling. That said, a new name was added to it when Granit Xhaka returned against the Spurs from a three-game suspension, only to go down with a knock on the knee; Albert Sambi Lokonga replaces him. Still, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Bukayo Saka and Emile Smith Rowe are starting to gel in attack, and the Gunners stand a very good chance of making it five in a row.

Read Full Story

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.