by

Cardinals vs Dodgers live stream: How to watch the MLB Wildcard Playoffs online

The Cardinals vs Dodgers live stream marks the beginning of L.A.’s attempt to be the first back-to-back World Series Champions in over twenty years, while St. Louis is trying to make it back to the World Series for the first time since 2013. Who will keep the dream going after this win-or-go-home MLB live stream? 

The Cardinals vs Dodgers live stream is Wednesday, (Oct. 6)
• Time — 8:10 p.m. ET / 5:10 p.m. PT / 1:10 a.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on TBS via Sling  
• U.K. — Watch on BT Sport
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

The Cardinals go into Los Angeles after posting a 90-72 record during the regular season with a perfect split of 45 wins at home and 45 wins on the road. Despite finishing the season with the second-best record in baseball, the Dodgers (106-56) find themselves in the wildcard round of the playoffs. Just the Dodger’s luck, they were in the same division as the team that finished with the best record in baseball, the San Francisco Giants.

Read Full Story

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.