by

Cardinals vs Rams live stream: How to watch NFL week 4 game online

It’s time for today’s Cardinals vs Rams live stream, and it will mark the second time in as many weeks that Matt Stafford will have to lead his offense against another top-scoring opponent. Stafford and L.A. will try to out-duel Kyler Murray and Arizona in this NFL live stream

The Cardinals vs Rams live stream airs today (Sunday, Oct. 3).
Time — 4:05 p.m. ET / 1:05 p.m. PT / 9:05 p.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on FOX via Sling or Fubo.TV
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Kyler Murray is an amazing NFL quarterback to watch. He uses his 5’10 frame to disappear on the football field. No better example of that than his one-yard touchdown run in Jacksonville last week where he pranced into the end zone while the Jags were still trying to figure out who had the ball. Murray has pulled off that play several times in his career while he has also dazzled with this arm. His array of skills has helped this Cardinals team rise to a tie with Tampa as the highest scoring offenses in the NFL averaging 34.3-points-per-game.

Read Full Story

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.