by

How to watch Premier League 21/22 — live stream every game plus fixtures and more

Week 7 of the Premier League 21/22 fixtures is now underway, and there are still some massive games to look forward to.

The 21/22 Premier League is now underway. Full Week 7 fixtures below.
Today’s final game (October 3):
4.30 p.m. BST / 11.30 a.m. ET / 8.30 a.m. PT
► Liverpool vs Manchester City
• U.S. — Watch on NBCSN via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

We’re six games in, and the Premier League table is starting to take on a familiar shape. Chelsea are back on top after a 3-1 win against Southampton yesterday, with Liverpool next on 14 points. Manchester United and Everton have now joined them on that total after they drew 1-1 yesterday, alongside Brighton — who played out a 0-0 with Arsenal. Manchester City are a point further back, but like Liverpool are still to play this weekend.

Read Full Story

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.