by

How to watch the London Marathon 2021 live stream online

It’s almost time to watch the London Marathon! The 41st edition of the race takes place today (Sunday, October 3), with 50,000 runners set to take on the iconic 26.2-mile route from Greenwich to The Mall. 

The stage is set for a brilliant mass-participation race. It’s been 889 days since the last mass-participation London Marathon due to Coronavirus restrictions, so for many runners, this is the day they’ve been training for, for years.

The London Marathon live stream takes place today (Sunday, October 3).
► Time: 8:50 a.m. BST / 3:50 a.m. ET / 12:50 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on FloSports
• U.K. — Watch on BBC Two, BBC One and BBC Red Button
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Read Full Story

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.