by

Liverpool vs Manchester City live stream — how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

Sunday sees another huge game at the top of the Premier League, with the Liverpool vs Manchester City live stream. It should be an exciting final domestic match before a large number of the players go off on international duty.

The Liverpool vs Manchester City live stream takes place today (Sunday, October 3).
Time: 4.30 p.m. BST / 11.30 a.m. ET / 8.30 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on NBCSN via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

The two sides had very different weeks in the Champions League. Manchester City came unstuck against Lionel Messi and co. in their match with PSG, losing 0-2. Liverpool, on the other hand, comfortably overcame Porto in a very impressive 1-5 victory. Mo Salah, Sadio Mané and Roberto Firmino were all on the score sheet, meaning they should be high on confidence going into this weekend’s clash.

Read Full Story

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.