by

Manchester United vs Everton live stream and how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

The Manchester United vs Everton live stream pits two clubs that are tied in the Premier League rankings with 13 points each. Their records are identical: four wins, one draw, one loss. The teams even have scored nearly the same amount of goals. This may very well be the most hard-fought clash of the week. And a win would send either side to the top of the table.

Manchester United vs Everton live stream takes place today (Saturday, October 2).
Time 12.30 p.m. BST / 7.30 a.m. ET / 4.30 a.m. PT
• U.K. — Watch on BT Sport
• U.S. — Watch on NBCSN via Sling or Fubo.TV
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

The big news ahead of kick off is that Cristiano Ronaldo is on the bench. That might sound like a shock, but manager Ole Gunnar Solskjaer always said he wouldn’t start every game.

Read Full Story

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.