by

Panthers vs Cowboys live stream is here: How to watch NFL week 4 game online

The Panthers vs Cowboys live stream is almost here, and it puts Carolina’s top ranked run defense to the test against the duel-threat of Ezekiel Elliott and Tony Pollard. If it’s a stalemate in the trenches, it will come down to how these quarterbacks step up in this NFL live stream.  

The Panthers vs Cowboys live stream is today, (Oct. 3).
Time — 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on FOX via Sling or Fubo.TV
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

The Panthers (3-0) are off to a great start this season thanks mostly to two things, Sam Darnold and their smash mouth defense. Darnold is putting a season together that he could have only dreamed about when he was with the Jets. The 24-year-old has helped lead his team to their perfect start by posting a passer rating of 99 and a completion percentage of 68.2%. Both those numbers have him on pace for career highs. Darnold has only thrown one interception this season and will try to keep it that way against a Dallas defense that has forced an NFL best eight turnovers, six of which are interceptions. 

Read Full Story

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.