by

Raiders vs Chargers live stream is here: How to watch Monday Night Football online

We’re hours away from the Raiders vs Chargers live stream, which finds Vegas hoping for a win that won’t require overtime, while Los Angeles looks to use this NFL live stream to build off of last week’s huge win over the Chiefs.

The Raiders vs Chargers live stream is today (Monday, Oct. 4).
Time — 8:15 p.m. ET / 5:15 p.m. PT / 1:15 a.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on ESPN via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports NFL
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

The Raiders (3-0) seem to be hitting their stride in Jon Gruden’s second stint as the team’s head coach. The team is perfect after three weeks for the first time since 2002 and Derek Carr seems to be settling into the “franchise quarterback” role now more than ever. Carr threw for 386 yards on 26-of-43 passing with two touchdowns and an interception in last week’s overtime win over the Dolphins. The win marked the Raiders’ second overtime win this season.

Read Full Story

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.