by

Ravens vs Broncos live stream: How to watch NFL week 4 game online

It’s time for the Ravens vs Broncos live stream, and it catches Baltimore fresh off Justin Tucker’s incredible game-winning kick and Denver after a 26-0 win over the Jets. Who will keep the good vibes going after this NFL live stream? 

The Ravens vs Broncos live stream airs today (Sunday, Oct. 3).
Time — 4:25 p.m. ET / 1:25 p.m. PT / 9:25 p.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on CBS via Fubo.TV or Paramount Plus
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

The Broncos (3-0) are enjoying the start to the Teddy Bridgewater era at Mile High. The 28-year-old has posted a 116.4 passer rating, fifth highest in the league and helped lead his offense to a respectable 25.3 points-per-game, up five points from last season. That offense also has had help on the ground as Melvin Gordon III is a top 10 runner in the NFL with 193 rushing yards this season.

Read Full Story

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.