by

Yankees vs Red Sox live stream: How to watch MLB Wildcard Playoffs online

The Yankees vs Red Sox live stream is here, and it gives us the latest chapter in one of the greatest rivalries in all of sports. The New York Yankees and the Boston Red Sox face off at historic Fenway Park in a one-game wildcard playoff that should be one heck of a MLB live stream.

The Yankees vs Red Sox game is tonight (Tuesday, Oct. 5)
• Time — 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on ESPN via Sling or fuboTV
• U.K. — Watch on BT Sport
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

The winner goes on to face the Tampa Bay Rays in the American League Divisional Series. After 162 games and matching 92-70 records, it all comes down to these nine (or more) innings.

Read Full Story

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.